You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
President Sabrina Pinto president@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Payables Andre Van Honschooten treasurer@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Deposits Megan Reed deposits@puestadelsolpta.org
Secretary Ericka Marini secretary@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Communications & Membership Emily Atar AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Communications & Membership Lacey Marshall AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Fundraising Lesley Novotny fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Fundraising Nicole Bunselmeyer fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of Special Events Rodney Smith events@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Educational Enhancement Amy Ulrich EdEnhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Educational Enhancement Pam Fong EdEnhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of School Relations Laura Dooley schoolrelations@puestadelsolpta.org
Member at Large Annie Robinson memberatlarge@puestadelsolpta.org

PTA Board Organization Chart

PTA Office: (425) 456-6141

PTA Webmaster:  Pauline Fox,  webmaster@puestadelsolpta.org

 

PTA Board Meetings are open for observation to all Puesta del Sol PTA members, if desired.  Feel free to contact the PTA Secretary with any questions:  secretary@puestadelsolpta.org.

PTA Board Meeting Schedule for 2016-2017

                                              Date Time Place
  8/29  6:00pm Ricardo's in Factoria
  9/15        9:10am       PTA Room
  10/18 6:00pm TBD
  11/17 9:10am PTA Room
     12/13 6:00pm TBD
  1/19 9:10am PTA Room
  2/28   6:00pm TBD
  3/23 9:10am PTA Room
  4/18 6:00pm TBD
  5/16 6:00pm Sabrina's residence
  6/13 6:00pm TBD


PTA Board Meeting Minutes

PTA Presidents' Welcome Letter

 


Before/After school program coordinator email: edenhancement@puestadelsolpta.org

School Address: 3810 132nd Ave. S.E. Bellevue, WA 98006

Main Office: (425) 456-6100

24 hour attendance line: (425) 456-6152