You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Amy Ulrich president@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-President Emily Atar president@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Payables Andre Van Honschooten treasurer@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Deposits Christine King deposits@puestadelsolpta.org
Secretary Ericka Marini secretary@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of Communications & Membership Liz Baze AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Fundraising Nicole Bunselmeyer fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Fundraising Sarah Mejlaender fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of Special Events Natalie Danielson events@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Educational Enhancement Jen Meyer EdEnhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Educational Enhancement Kristen McSherry EdEnhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of School Relations Rebecca Nick schoolrelations@puestadelsolpta.org
Member at Large Lesley Novotny
Rodney Smith
memberatlarge@puestadelsolpta.org

PTA Board Organization Chart

PTA Office: (425) 456-6141

PTA Webmaster:  Pauline Fox,  webmaster@puestadelsolpta.org

 

PTA Board Meetings are open for observation to all Puesta del Sol PTA members, if desired.  Feel free to contact the PTA Secretary with any questions:  secretary@puestadelsolpta.org.

PTA Board Meeting Schedule for 2017-2018

                                              Date Time Place
  9/1/2017 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. PTA Office
  9/29/2017 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. PTA Office
  11/16/2017 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. TBD
  12/8/2017 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. PTA Office
     1/12/2018 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. PTA Office
  2/8/2018 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. TBD
  3/9/2018 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. PTA Office
  4/19/2018 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. TBD
  5/11/2018 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. PTA Office
  6/8/2018 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. PTA Office


PTA Board Meeting Minutes

 


Before/After school program coordinator email: edenhancement@puestadelsolpta.org

School Address: 3810 132nd Ave. S.E. Bellevue, WA 98006

Main Office: (425) 456-6100

24 hour attendance line: (425) 456-6152