You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Amy Ulrich president@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-President Emily Atar president@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Payables Andre Van Honschooten treasurer@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Deposits Christine King deposits@puestadelsolpta.org
Secretary Ericka Marini secretary@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Communications & Membership Liz Base AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Communications & Membership Abraham Castillo AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Fundraising Nicole Bunselmeyer fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Fundraising Sarah Mejlaender fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of Special Events Natalie Danielson events@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Educational Enhancement Jen Meyer EdEnhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Educational Enhancement Kristen McSherry EdEnhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of School Relations Rebecca Nick schoolrelations@puestadelsolpta.org
Member at Large TBD memberatlarge@puestadelsolpta.org

PTA Board Organization Chart

PTA Office: (425) 456-6141

PTA Webmaster:  Pauline Fox,  webmaster@puestadelsolpta.org

 

PTA Board Meetings are open for observation to all Puesta del Sol PTA members, if desired.  Feel free to contact the PTA Secretary with any questions:  secretary@puestadelsolpta.org.

PTA Board Meeting Schedule for 2017-2018

                                              Date Time Place
  8/ TBD TBD
  9/ TBD TBD
  10/ TBD TBD
  11/ TBD TBD
     12/ TBD TBD
  1/ TBD TBD
  2/ TBD TBD
  3/ TBD TBD
  4/ TBD TBD
  5/ TBD TBD
  6/ TBD TBD


PTA Board Meeting Minutes

 


Before/After school program coordinator email: edenhancement@puestadelsolpta.org

School Address: 3810 132nd Ave. S.E. Bellevue, WA 98006

Main Office: (425) 456-6100

24 hour attendance line: (425) 456-6152