Please send updates to webcontent@puestadelsolpta.org.

2017-2018 Board Members and Committee Chairs
Co-Presidents Emily Atar
Amy Ulrich
president@puestadelsolpta.org
Treasurers Andre Van Honschooten - Payables treasurer@puestadelsolpta.org
Christine King - Deposits
deposits@puestadelsolpta.org
Secretary Ericka Marini secretary@puestadelsolpta.org
Member at Large Lesley Novotny
Rodney Smith
memberatlarge@puestadelsolpta.org
     
VP School Relations Rebecca Nick
schoolrelations@puestadelsolpta.org
Bellevue Schools Foundation Paula Taylor  
Bus Transportation Tracy Sanft  
Grant Writing Rebecca Nick  
Lost and Found Shannon Baum
Coleen Sanocki
 
New Student Welcome Committee Jana Jiwani newfamily@puestadelsolpta.org
Picture Day Tracy Sanft  
Room Parent Coordinator Jen Meyer roomparentcoordinator@puestadelsolpta.org
Staff Appreciation Pam Fong  
Vision/Hearing Screening Jennifer Cha  
Yearbook Dawn Kampfhammer
Dena Voth
yearbook@puestadelsolpta.org
Kindergarten Liaison (in process)  
First Grade Liaison (in process)  
Second Grade Liaison Mary Castillo  
Third Grade Liaison Amy Li  
Fourth Grade Liaison Pamela Fong  
Fifth Grade Liaison Coleen Sanocki  
     
Co-VPs Educational Enhancement Jen Meyer
Kristen McSherry
edenhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
Academic Challenge Jessica Heringer
Melissa Richardson
academicchallenge@puestadelsolpta.org
Amity & Spanish Aide Melissa Pearce
Jennifer Frohlich
Erin Gregov
amity@puestadelsolpta.org
Art Appreciation Alycia Gerlach
Koan Maurer
artappreciation@puestadelsolpta.org
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Kendra Tampinco diversity@puestadelsolpta.org
Drama Club Laura Dooley
OPEN
drama@puestadelsolpta.org
Garden Club Liz Baze schoolgarden@puestadelsolpta.org
Health Enhancement Fair OPEN
 
International Spanish Academy (ISA) Tena Hanson
Anne Douglas
Jodi Wilson
Paula Reck
isa@puestadelsolpta.org
5th Grade Math Olympiad Julee Seibel
Deb Justice
Coleen Sanocki
matholympiad@puestadelsolpta.org
Passport Club Coordinator Koan Maurer
Dawn Kapfhammer
passport@puestadelsolpta.org
Programs Registrar Cindie Chen
Nataliya Zhuraleva
registrar@puestadelsolpta.org
Reflections  Iris Kosenski reflections@puestadelsolpta.org
Science Fair James Dooley
Scott Longheyer
sciencefair@puestadelsolpta.org
Spanish Immersion through the Arts (SITA) Co-Chair Aida Ebeling
Gaby Cavalcanti
sita@puestadelsolpta.org
Spanish Outside of School  (SOS) Tena Hanson sos@puestadelsolpta.org
     
Co-VPs Fundraising Nicole Bunselmeyer
Sarah Mejlaender
fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
Auction Sabrina Pinto
Jim Leguizamon
auction@puestadelsolpta.org
Box Tops Julio Cesar Fonseca Cabellero  
Scholastic Book Fair Allison Patterson
Alycia Gerlach
bookfair@puestadelsolpta.org
Spirit Wear Veronica Moss
Janis Shearer
spiritwear@puestadelsolpta.org
Walkathon Tara Brossard
Kristin Mowat
walkathon@puestadelsolpta.org
Dining for Dinero Susan Tegart dining@puestadelsolpta.org
     
VP Special Events Natalie Danielson events@puestadelsolpta.org
Field Day Kate Carlson fieldday@puestadelsolpta.org
Fifth Grade Events GG Haight
Megan Reed
 
First Day of School PTA Board  
Ice Cream Social VP Special Events events@puestadelsolpta.org
Mariners Night Adam Droker
Aly Droker
marinersnight@puestadelsolpta.org
Movie Night OPEN  
Pumpkin Bash Sarah Fink  
School Dance OPEN  
     
VP Communication & Membership Liz Baze AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Advocacy Chair OPEN advocacy@puestadelsolpta.org
Communications Jessica Smiddy communications@puestadelsolpta.org
Facebook Jaime Castillo facebook@puestadelsolpta.org
First Day Packets VPs Communication/Membership AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
El Sol Newsletter Janis Shearer newsletter@puestadelsolpta.org
El Sol Newsletter Assistant OPEN  
Nominating Committee (to be filled by the Board) nominationcommittee@puestadelsopta.org
PTA Membership Alison Wai
Jana Gordon
membership@puestadelsolpta.org
PTA Webmaster Pauline Fox webmaster@puestadelsolpta.org
PTA Web Content Editor Cindy Edwards
Joyce Luu
webcontent@puestadelsolpta.org
Volunteer Appreciation VPs Communication/Membership AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator - Reporting Tara Brossard volunteer@puestadelsolpta.org
Volunteer Recruiter - Personal Networking OPEN   
Watch D.O.G.S. Tyler Parris watchdogs@puestadelsolpta.org

 

Back to Top