Please send updates to  
If no email is associated with a program, please email the VP or Director who oversees that program.
If you are interested in an open position, email

2019-2020 Board Members and Program Chairs

Co-Presidents Anne Wilson
Treasurers Adam Droker - Payables
Michele Snydsman - Deposits
Secretary Hailey Moilanen
Member at Large TO BE APPOINTED
Vice President of Membership OPEN
Advocacy OPEN
Back to School Forms VP of Membership
Nominating Committee OPEN
PTA Membership OPEN
Volunteer Appreciation VP Membership and PTA Board
Volunteer Coordinator Ruth Berry
Watch D.O.G.S. Daniel Cavalcanti
Director of School Relations Sarah Partap
Bellevue Schools Foundation Rebecca Nick  
Bus Transportation Tracy Sanft  
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion  Sarah Moon
Grant Writing Jen Meyer 
Ruth Berry
Library Coordinator OPEN  
Lost and Found Tricia Miller
Teresa Rowberg
New Student Welcome Committee Natalie Danielson
Picture Day Tracy Sanft 
Room Parent Coordinator Annie Robinson
School Supplies  OPEN  
Staff Appreciation Kristen McSherry
Maribelle Samuel
Vision/Hearing Screening Jennifer Cha  
Yearbook Natalia Frumin
Sabrina Henderson
Kindergarten Liaison OPEN  
First Grade Liaison OPEN  
Second Grade Liaison OPEN  
Third Grade Liaison OPEN  
Fourth Grade Liaison OPEN  
Fifth Grade Liaison OPEN  
Co-Directors of Educational Enhancement Gjanje Mathus
Amy Miller
Academic Challenge  Cindy Hunter
Rosana Bishai
After School Programs Melissa Richardson
Andrea Salazar
Amity & Spanish Aide Mike Henson
Sara Henson
Art Appreciation Alycia Gerlach
Lesley Novotny
Drama Club Valerie Meyer
Ginny Schreiber
Garden Club Liz Baze
International Spanish Academy (ISA) Tena Hanson- Puesta del Sol & Tillicum MS
Anne Douglas- Newport High School
Pam Fong- Puesta del Sol & Interlake HS
OPEN - Puesta del Sol & Sammamish HS
5th Grade Math Olympiad Jen Meyer
Passport Club Coordinator Renee Isbell
Alycia Gerlach
Reflections Co-Chair Helen Maynard
Science Fair Paige Shaw
Spanish Immersion through the Arts (SITA) Candace Casady
Claire Janssens
Director of Fundraising OPEN
Big Give Envelope Drive Sarah Schodde  
Box Tops Julio Cesar Fonseca Cabellero  
Dining for Dinero  Sonia Porter
Scholastic Book Fair Michelle Breske
Alycia Gerlach
Spirit Wear Sumitra Escalante
Walkathon Tara Brossard
Kristin Mowat
Director of Special Events Carmel Sasaki
Field Day Matt and Megan Sheffield
Fifth Grade Events OPEN 
First Day of School PTA Board  
Ice Cream Social VP Special Events
International Festival Loreana Marciante
Mariners Night Adam Droker
Aly Droker
Movie Night Emily Atar 
Pumpkin Bash Teresa Rowberg
Tricia Miller
School Dance OPEN  
Director of Communications

Communications Jessica Smiddy
Social Media Manager Sabrina Henderson
El Sol Newsletter Editor
Newsletter Assistant
Ali Droker
Registrar (Reports) Elizabeth Vassar 
Registrar (Web) Shari Hergoss
Web Content Manager OPEN
Web Content Team Erin Highland
Smriti Rao


Back to Top