Please send updates to webmanager@puestadelsolpta.org.  
If no email is associated with a committee, please email the VP who oversees that committee.

2018-2019 Board Members and Committee Chairs

 

Presidents Grace Muro-Aje
Anne Wilson
president@puestadelsolpta.org
Treasurers Adam Droker - Payables treasurer@puestadelsolpta.org
Christine King - Deposits
deposits@puestadelsolpta.org
Secretary Smriti Rao secretary@puestadelsolpta.org
Member at Large Emily Atar memberatlarge@puestadelsolpta.org
     
VP School Relations Sarah Partap schoolrelations@puestadelsolpta.org
Bellevue Schools Foundation Rebecca Nick  
Bus Transportation Tracy Sanft  
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion  Kendra Tampinco
Gjanje Smith Mathus
diversity@puestadelsolpta.org
Grant Writing Jen Meyer 
Ruth Berry
 
Lost and Found Shannon Baum
Tricia Miller
Teresa Rowberg
lostandfound@puestadelsolpta.org
 
New Student Welcome Committee Jana Jiwani newfamily@puestadelsolpta.org
Picture Day Tracy Sanft pictureday@puestadelsolpta.org 
Room Parent Coordinator Annie Robinson  roomparentcoordinator@puestadelsolpta.org
Staff Appreciation Pam Fong  
Vision/Hearing Screening Jennifer Cha  
Yearbook Natalia Frumin
Sabrina Henderson
yearbook@puestadelsolpta.org
Kindergarten Liaison OPEN  
First Grade Liaison OPEN  
Second Grade Liaison Amy Li  
Third Grade Liaison Mary Castillo  
Fourth Grade Liaison Melissa Richardson  
Fifth Grade Liaison Pam Fong  
     
Co-VPs Educational Enhancement Jen Meyer
Kristen McSherry
edenhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
Academic Challenge Melissa Richardson
Pauline Fox
academicchallenge@puestadelsolpta.org
After School Programs Co-Chair Bernadette Anderson
OPEN
 afterschoolprograms@puestadelsolpta.org

Amity & Spanish Aide Mike Henson
Sara Henson
amity@puestadelsolpta.org
Art Appreciation Alycia Gerlach
Lesley Novotny
artappreciation@puestadelsolpta.org
Drama Club Laura Dooley drama@puestadelsolpta.org
Garden Club Co-Chairs Liz Baze
OPEN
schoolgarden@puestadelsolpta.org
International Spanish Academy (ISA) Tena Hanson- Puesta del Sol & Tillicum MS
Anne Douglas- Newport High School 
Jodi Wilson- Puesta del Sol & Interlake HS
OPEN- Puesta del Sol & Sammamish HS
isa@puestadelsolpta.org
5th Grade Math Olympiad OPEN
OPEN 
OPEN
matholympiad@puestadelsolpta.org
Passport Club Coordinator Pam Fong
Renee Isbell
passport@puestadelsolpta.org
Programs Registrar Cindie Chen
OPEN
registrar@puestadelsolpta.org
Reflections Co-Chair Anne Wilson
Melissa Richardson
reflections@puestadelsolpta.org
Science Fair Paige Shaw sciencefair@puestadelsolpta.org
Spanish Immersion through the Arts (SITA) Co-Chair Gaby Cavalcanti
Nayeli Gurdian 
sita@puestadelsolpta.org
Spanish Outside of School  (SOS) Tena Hanson
OPEN
sos@puestadelsolpta.org
     
Co-VPs Fundraising Sonia Porter
Sarah Mejlaender
fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
Big Give Envelope Drive  VP of Fundraising  
Box Tops Julio Cesar Fonseca Cabellero  
Scholastic Book Fair Michelle Breske
Alycia Gerlach
bookfair@puestadelsolpta.org
Spirit Wear Veronica Moss
OPEN
spiritwear@puestadelsolpta.org
Walkathon Tara Brossard
Kristin Mowat
walkathon@puestadelsolpta.org
     
VP Special Events Natalie Danielson events@puestadelsolpta.org
Field Day Kate Carlson fieldday@puestadelsolpta.org
Fifth Grade Events Trisha Ignacio  
First Day of School PTA Board  
Ice Cream Social VP Special Events events@puestadelsolpta.org
International Festival Loreana Marciante
OPEN
internationalfestival@puestadelsolpta.org
Mariners Night Adam Droker
Aly Droker
marinersnight@puestadelsolpta.org
Movie Night Emily Atar familyfun@puestadelsolpta.org 
Pumpkin Bash Teresa Rowberg
Tricia Miller
 
School Dance OPEN  
     
VP Communication & Membership Pauline Fox AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Advocacy Chair Amy Ulrich advocacy@puestadelsolpta.org
Back to School Forms Web Manager webmanager@puestadelsolpta.org
Communications Jessica Smiddy communications@puestadelsolpta.org
Facebook Sabrina Henderson facebook@puestadelsolpta.org
El Sol Newsletter         Co-editor Janis Shearer
Amy Miller
newsletter@puestadelsolpta.org
Nominating Committee OPEN nominations@puestadelsopta.org
PTA Membership OPEN
OPEN
membership@puestadelsolpta.org
Web Content Manager OPEN webcontent@puestadelsolpta.org
Web Manager Cindy Hunter webmanager@puestadelsolpta.org
Volunteer Appreciation VPs Communication/Membership AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN volunteer@puestadelsolpta.org
Watch D.O.G.S. Tyler Parris watchdogs@puestadelsolpta.org

 

Back to Top