Grade level Teacher Email address Room #
KG Sra. Chaparro Vazquez chaparrol@bsd405.org 602
KG Sra. Dana (Cuykendall) cuykendalld@bsd405.org 603
KG Srta. Flores floresc@bsd405.org 601
KG Sra. Torres torresj@bsd405.org 600
1 Sra. Fletcher fletcherm@bsd405.org 503
1 Sra. Lopez-Kimball kimballm@bsd405.org 500
1 Sra. Medina medinaj@bsd405.org 502
1 Maestra Diana (Walteros) walterosd@bsd405.org 501
2 Sra. Hinton hintond@bsd405.org 400
2 Sra. Lara (McCleary) mcclearyr@bsd405.org 402
2 Sra. Mazor mazorm@bsd405.org 403
2 Sra. Nicole (Perriella-Rehmke) perriellan@bsd405.org 403
2 Sra. Peñate-Bush penatebushn@bsd405.org 401
3 Srta. Garcia garciab@bsd405.org 301
3 Maestra Jones (Corvetto) corvettog@bsd405.org 302
3 Sra. Kimbrough kimbroughj@bsd405.org 300
3 Sra. Monica (Wilson) wilsonm@bsd405.org 303
4 Sra. Alfonso alfonsoa@bsd405.org 305
4 Sr.  Mattson mattsonk@bsd405.org 304
4 Sr.  Palacios palaciosm@bsd405.org 901
4 Srta. Von Tersch vonterschh@bsd405.org 902
5 Sra. Mattson mattsonc@bsd405.org 200
5 Sra. Sidoine sidoineb@bsd405.org 201
5 Maestra Hernandez hernandeza@bsd405.org 202


Principal:
  Jonathan Shearer - shearerj@bsd405.org
Dean:  Kelley Lee - leeke@bsd405.org

Office Manager:  Linda Rochlin - rochlinl@bsd405.org