We're getting a new school! Find out more on our NEW Rebuilding Puesta del Sol page!

 

Grade level Teacher Email address Room #
KG Sra. Chaparro chaparrol@bsd405.org 602
KG Maestra Dahlman dahlmans@bsd405.org 603
KG Srta. Flores floresc@bsd405.org 601
KG Maestro Gari (Lewis) lewisga@bsd405.org 600
1 Sra. Fletcher fletcherm@bsd405.org 503
1 Sra. Lopez-Kimball kimballm@bsd405.org 500
1 Sra. Mattson mattsonc@bsd405.org
501
1 Sra. Medina medinaj@bsd405.org 502
2 Sra. Hinton hintond@bsd405.org 400
2 Sra. Lara (McCleary) mcclearyr@bsd405.org 402
2 Sra. Peñate-Bush penatebushn@bsd405.org 401
2 Sra. Torres torresj@bsd405.org 403
3 Sra. Dana (Cuykendall) cuykendalld@bsd405.org 301
3 Srta. Stephanie (Giraldo) giraldos@bsd405.org  302
3 Sra. Kimbrough kimbroughj@bsd405.org 300
3 Sra. Monica (Wilson) wilsonm@bsd405.org 303
4 Maestra Galaviz galavizd@bsd405.org 305
4 Sr.  Mattson mattsonk@bsd405.org 304
4 Sr.  Palacios palaciosm@bsd405.org 901
4 Srta. Von Tersch vonterschh@bsd405.org 902
5 Maestra Hernandez hernandeza@bsd405.org 202
5 Sra. Soriano sorianom@bsd405.org 201
5 Maestra Vasquez Vasquezm@bsd405.org 203
5 Maestra Walteros walterosd@bsd405.org 200

 

Position Name Email address
Principal Jonathan Shearer shearerj@bsd405.org
Assistant Principal Angelie Duimovic duimovica@bsd405.org
Office Manager Linda Rochlin rochlinl@bsd405.org
Library Stacey Brody brodys@bsd405.org 
Art Patricia Carpenter carpenterp@bsd405.org
Physical Education Matt Sheffield sheffieldm@bsd405.org
Band Todd Mahaffey mahaffeyt@bsd405.org
Music/Orchestra Emily Rose rosee@bsd405.org
Special Education Resource Diana Phillips phillipsd@bsd405.org
School Psychologist Allison Schultz schulza@bsd405.org
English Language Learners (ELL) Facilitator Corinne Larsen larsenc@bsd405.org
Counseling Debra Miller millerd@bsd405.org
Nurse Danielle Reilly reillyd@bsd405.org
Instructional Technology Curriculum Leader (ITCL) Delia Villanueva villanuevad@bsd405.org