Be a PTA Member!  Get listed in the student directory! Complete First Day Forms to join the community today!
 
Grade level Teacher Email address Room #
KG Sra. Chaparro chaparrol@bsd405.org 602
KG Sra. Dana (Cuykendall) cuykendalld@bsd405.org 603
KG Srta. Flores floresc@bsd405.org 601
KG Sra. Torres torresj@bsd405.org 600
1 Sra. Fletcher fletcherm@bsd405.org 503
1 Sra. Lopez-Kimball kimballm@bsd405.org 500
1 Sra. Medina medinaj@bsd405.org 502
1 Maestra Diana (Walteros) walterosd@bsd405.org 501
2 Sra. Hinton hintond@bsd405.org 400
2 Sra. Lara (McCleary) mcclearyr@bsd405.org 402
2 Maestro Gari lewisga@bsd405.org 403
2 Sra. Peñate-Bush penatebushn@bsd405.org 401
3 Srta. Garcia garciab@bsd405.org 301
3 Srta. Stephanie giraldos@bsd405.org  302
3 Sra. Kimbrough kimbroughj@bsd405.org 300
3 Sra. Monica (Wilson) wilsonm@bsd405.org 303
4 Maestra Takashima takashimak@bsd405.org  305
4 Sr.  Mattson mattsonk@bsd405.org 304
4 Sr.  Palacios palaciosm@bsd405.org 901
4 Srta. Von Tersch vonterschh@bsd405.org 902
5 Sra. Mattson mattsonc@bsd405.org 200
5 Sr. Oropeza oropezah@bsd405.org 203
5 Maestra Hernandez hernandeza@bsd405.org 202
5 Sra. Alfonso alfonsoa@bsd405.org 201

 

Position Name Email address
Principal Jonathan Shearer shearerj@bsd405.org
Assistant Principal Angelie Duimovic duimovica@bsd405.org
Office Manager Linda Rochlin rochlinl@bsd405.org
Library Stacey Brody brodys@bsd405.org 
Art Patricia Carpenter carpenterp@bsd405.org
Physical Education Marnie Kazarian kazarianm@bsd405.org 
Band Todd Mahaffey mahaffeyt@bsd405.org
Music/Orchestra Emily Rose rosee@bsd405.org
Special Education Resource Diana Phillips phillipsd@bsd405.org
School Psychologist Leanne Felts feltsl@bsd405.org
English Language Learners (ELL) Facilitator Corinne Larsen larsenc@bsd405.org
Counseling Debra Miller millerd@bsd405.org
Nurse Rhiza Jackson jacksonr@bsd405.org
Instructional Technology Curriculum Leader (ITCL) Delia Villanueva villanuevad@bsd405.org