Emails for getting started at school

newfamily@puestadelsolpta.org  - Reach out to the new family coordinator for all your questions
directory@puestadelsolpta.org - Make sure your information is added to the school directory
webmaster@puestadelsolpta.org - Contact the webmaster for help with the PTA website
membership@puestadelsolpta.org - Find out about PTA membership

 

Emails related to fundraising to help the school

auction@puestadelsolpta.org  - Get involved with the auction
bookfair@puestadelsolpta.org - Help out at the October Book Fair
dinero@puestadelsolpta.org - "Dining for Dinero" Chairperson
walkathon@puestadelsolpta.org - Find out more about this fun October fundraiser
fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org - Find out about other fundraising opportunities

 

Emails for some of our programs

academicchallenge@puestadelsolpta.org - Academic Challenge Coordinator
artappreciation@puestadelsolpta.org  - Art Appreciation Coordinator
camps@puestadelsolpta.org - Camps Registrar for our summer camps
drama@puestadelsolpta.org - Drama Club Chairperson
internationalfestival@puestadelsolpta.org - International Festival Chairperson
isa@puestadelsolpta.org - International Spanish Academy information
matholympiad@puestadelsolpta.org - Math Olympiad Committee
passport@puestadelsolpta.org  - Passport Coordinator
passportvolunteer@puestadelsolpta.org  - Help out with Passport
specialitinerary@puestadelsolpta.org  - Find out about Passport Special Itineraries
reflections@puestadelsolpta.org - Reflections Chairperson
registrar@puestadelsolpta.org - The registrar for our after school enrichment classes
sos@puestadelsolpta.org - Spanish Outside School Chairperson

 

Emails for getting involved

volunteer@puestadelsolpta.org - Learn about volunteer opportunities at the school
roomparentcoordinator@puestadelsolpta.org - Find out how to become a room parent for your child's class
amity@puestadelsolpta.org
- Find out about hosting Amity interns
watchdogs@puestadelsolpta.org - Reach out to the WatchDOGS (Dads of Great Students) Coordinator
auction@puestadelsolpta.org - Help out with the Auction, our largest fundraising event of the year
familyfun@puestadelsolpta.org - Find out how you can help with special events
fieldday@puestadelsolpta.org - Get information about helping at our Field Day event in June
schoolgarden@puestadelsolpta.org - Find out about helping and contributing to keep up our school garden all year long.

 

Emails for ordering school yearbooks and Spirit Wear

spiritwear@puestadelsolpta.org - Spirit Wear Coordinator
yearbook@puestadelsolpta.org - Yearbook Coordinator

Emails for our PTA Board

Located at our Board Members page.