You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Anne Wilson
Grace Muro-Aje
president@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Payables Adam Droker treasurer@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-Treasurer - Deposits Christine King deposits@puestadelsolpta.org
Secretary Smriti Rao secretary@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of Communications & Membership Pauline Fox AdminSupport@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Fundraising Sarah Mejlaender
Sonia Porter
fundraising@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of Special Events Natalie Danielson events@puestadelsolpta.org
Co-VP of Educational Enhancement Jen Meyer
Kristen McSherry
EdEnhancement@puestadelsolpta.org
VP of School Relations Sarah Partap schoolrelations@puestadelsolpta.org
Member at Large Emily Atar memberatlarge@puestadelsolpta.org

PTA Board Organization Chart

PTA Office: (425) 456-6141

PTA Web Manager:  Cindy Hunter,  webmanager@puestadelsolpta.org

 

PTA Board Meetings are open for observation to all Puesta del Sol PTA members, if desired.  Feel free to contact the PTA Secretary with any questions:  secretary@puestadelsolpta.org.

PTA Board Meeting Schedule for 2018-2019

                                              Date Time Place
  September 17 1:30 - 3:00pm PTA Office
  October 22 1:30 - 3:00pm PTA Office 
  November 19 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  December 17 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
     January 14  1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  February 11  1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  March 11 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  April 16 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  May 13 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 
  June 10 1:30 - 3:00pm  PTA Office 


PTA Board Meeting Minutes - Available to PTA members upon request

 


Before/After school program coordinator email: edenhancement@puestadelsolpta.org

School Address: 3810 132nd Ave. S.E. Bellevue, WA 98006

Main Office: (425) 456-6100

24 hour attendance line: (425) 456-6152