Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 29
30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Monday, December 30
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Tuesday, December 31
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Wednesday, January 1
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Thursday, January 2
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Friday, January 3
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Math Olympiad - Training Starts
Math Olympiad - Training Starts

Date:
Wednesday, January 8
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Snow Day - NO SCHOOL
Snow Day - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, January 13
1:30p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Monday, January 13
Time:
1:30p - 3:00p
Where:
PTA Office
Snow Day - NO SCHOOL
Snow Day - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Tuesday, January 14
El Sol publication
El Sol publication

Date:
Friday, January 17
7:00p Drama Production - Pinocchio
Drama Production - Pinocchio

Date:
Friday, January 17
Time:
7:00p - 8:30p
Where:
Forest Ridge School

Puesta del Sol PTA and Studio East present Pinocchio. A performance by our very own 3rd, 4th and 5th graders.
7:00p Drama Production - Pinocchio
Drama Production - Pinocchio

Date:
Saturday, January 18
Time:
7:00p - 8:30p
Where:
Forest Ridge School

Puesta del Sol PTA and Studio East present Pinocchio. A performance by our very own 3rd, 4th and 5th graders.
House opens at 6:45 and will-call opens at 6:15pm
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Day
NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Day

Date:
Monday, January 20
6:00p Movie Night
Movie Night

Date:
Friday, January 24
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
26
27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
NO SCHOOL - Professional Day
NO SCHOOL - Professional Day

Date:
Monday, January 27
Passport Check Day
Passport Check Day

Date:
Tuesday, January 28

For grades 1- 5
7:00p PTA General Membership meeting
PTA General Membership meeting

Date:
Wednesday, January 29
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
TBD
El Sol publication
El Sol publication

Date:
Friday, January 31
6:30p Winter Dance: The Snow Ball
Winter Dance: The Snow Ball

Date:
Friday, January 31
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Puesta Del Sol Gym

>>Music and dancing with DJ
>>Bake sale and pizza (cash only)
>> Family raffle for a fabulous winter prize
& surprises
>> Free snow cones ( limit 1)
View in Outlook or Google Calendar