Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 26
27
28
29
30
May 1
2
1:30p PTA Board Meeting (online)
PTA Board Meeting (online)

Date:
Monday, April 27
Time:
1:30p - 3:00p
Where:
PTA Office
At Home Passport Club Check Day
At Home Passport Club Check Day

Date:
Tuesday, April 28

Send passport check sheets to passport@puestadelsolpta.org
For sheets and information, see http://puestadelsolpta.org/Page/Programs/PassportClub
6:30p Cancelled- Art Fest
Cancelled- Art Fest

Date:
Wednesday, April 29
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Puesta del Sol Gym
Academic Challenge DUE
Academic Challenge DUE

Date:
Friday, May 1
Where:
Puesta Del Sol Main Office

Multi-Cultural doll projects, book reviews and timesheets for math, keyboarding, and computer programming must be turned into the office in the box labeled Academic Challenge during the week of April 27, 2020 - May 1, 2020. All work must be turned in by 3:30pm on Friday, May 1, 2020. Absolutely no late work will be accepted
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Staff Appreciation Week - Notes through Kudoboard
Staff Appreciation Week - Notes through Kudoboard

Date:
Monday, May 4

Send a thank you note through email.
Staff Appreciation Week - GIF or Emoji Day
Staff Appreciation Week - GIF or Emoji Day

Date:
Tuesday, May 5

Send your teacher or staff member your favorite GIF or emoji to show your gratitude.
Staff Appreciation Week - Favorite Color
Staff Appreciation Week - Favorite Color

Date:
Wednesday, May 6

Have your child wear their teacher's favorite color.
Staff Appreciation Week - Note from Grown-up
Staff Appreciation Week - Note from Grown-up

Date:
Thursday, May 7

This is our chance to send a thoughtful note to our child's teacher or another staff member.
El Sol publication
El Sol publication

Date:
Friday, May 8
Staff Appreciation Week - Video or Picture upload
Staff Appreciation Week - Video or Picture upload

Date:
Friday, May 8

Send a short video or a picture of your student showing gratitude for their teacher or another staff member.
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
7:00p International Festival - Cancelled
International Festival - Cancelled

Date:
Saturday, May 16
Time:
7:00p - 9:00p
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
1:30p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Monday, May 18
Time:
1:30p - 3:00p
Where:
online
Passport Check Day
Passport Check Day

Date:
Tuesday, May 19

For grades 1- 5
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day

Date:
Monday, May 25
7:00p PTA General Membership meeting
PTA General Membership meeting

Date:
Wednesday, May 27
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
virtual
7:00p 5th Grade Band/Orchestra Concert
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Concert

Date:
Thursday, May 28
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Puesta Del Sol Gym
El Sol publication
El Sol publication

Date:
Friday, May 29
31
Jun 1
2
3
4
5
6
View in Outlook or Google Calendar