Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Choir Begins (3,4 & 5 grades)
Choir Begins (3,4 & 5 grades)

Date:
Monday, December 2
Where:
Music Portable

Before school in the music portable. Email Sra. Rose for a permission-slip flyer
Picture Make-up Day
Picture Make-up Day

Date:
Tuesday, December 3
El Sol publication
El Sol publication

Date:
Friday, December 6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Passport Check Day
Passport Check Day

Date:
Tuesday, December 17

For grades 1- 5
El Sol publication
El Sol publication

Date:
Friday, December 20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Monday, December 23
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Tuesday, December 24
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Wednesday, December 25
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Thursday, December 26
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Friday, December 27
29
30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Monday, December 30
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Tuesday, December 31
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Wednesday, January 1
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Thursday, January 2
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date:
Friday, January 3
View in Outlook or Google Calendar