Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Nov 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Daylight Savings Time
Daylight Savings Time

Date:
Sunday, November 1
Election Day!
Election Day!

Date:
Tuesday, November 3
9:05a School Assembly
School Assembly

Date:
Wednesday, November 4
Time:
9:05a - 10:00a
Where:
Microsoft Teams
El Sol Newsletter Arrives
El Sol Newsletter Arrives

Date:
Friday, November 6
Drama Club Registration Opens
Drama Club Registration Opens

Date:
Friday, November 6

Visit the Drama Club page for more information
https://puestadelsolpta.org/Page/Events/Drama
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
No School - Veteran's Day
No School - Veteran's Day

Date:
Wednesday, November 11
5:00p Ceramic Paint Night
Ceramic Paint Night

Date:
Friday, November 13
Time:
5:00p - 7:00p
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
9:05a School Assembly
School Assembly

Date:
Wednesday, November 18
Time:
9:05a - 10:00a
Where:
Microsoft Teams
Dining for Dinero
Dining for Dinero

Date:
Thursday, November 19
Ceramic Paint Night Drop-Off Deadline
Ceramic Paint Night Drop-Off Deadline

Date:
Thursday, November 19
Where:
Creatively Yours
4:30p Materials Distribution
Materials Distribution

Date:
Thursday, November 19
Time:
4:30p - 6:30p
Where:
Puesta del Sol
El Sol Newsletter Arrives
El Sol Newsletter Arrives

Date:
Friday, November 20
4:30p Materials Distribution
Materials Distribution

Date:
Friday, November 20
Time:
4:30p - 6:30p
Where:
Puesta del Sol
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Drama Club Registration Deadline
Drama Club Registration Deadline

Date:
Monday, November 23
7:00p Bedtime Stories with Sra. Brody
Bedtime Stories with Sra. Brody

Date:
Tuesday, November 24
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
No School - Thanksgiving Break
No School - Thanksgiving Break

Date:
Thu 11/26 - Fri 11/27
No School - Thanksgiving Break
No School - Thanksgiving Break

Date:
Thu 11/26 - Fri 11/27
29
30
Dec 1
2
3
4
5
Passport Check Day
Passport Check Day

Date:
Monday, November 30
9:05a School Assembly
School Assembly

Date:
Wednesday, December 2
Time:
9:05a - 9:30p

6:30p PTA Principal Coffee
PTA Principal Coffee

Date:
Wednesday, December 2
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
El Sol Newsletter Arrives
El Sol Newsletter Arrives

Date:
Friday, December 4
View in Outlook or Google Calendar