Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Feb 28
Mar 1
2
3
4
5
6
Back to In-Person Learning | K-2
Back to In-Person Learning | K-2

Date:
Monday, March 1
Back to In-Person Learning | K-2
Back to In-Person Learning | K-2

Date:
Tuesday, March 2
Back to In-Person Learning | K-2
Back to In-Person Learning | K-2

Date:
Thursday, March 4
All virtual learning
All virtual learning

Date:
Friday, March 5
Yearbook Photos DUE
Yearbook Photos DUE

Date:
Friday, March 5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
4:30p Grow Your Mind: Meet the Scientist!
Grow Your Mind: Meet the Scientist!

Date:
Tuesday, March 9
Time:
4:30p - 5:30p
7:00p Bedtime Stories with Sra. Brody
Bedtime Stories with Sra. Brody

Date:
Thursday, March 11
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
El Sol Newsletter Arrives
El Sol Newsletter Arrives

Date:
Friday, March 12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
School in Session - Make-up Day
School in Session - Make-up Day

Date:
Friday, March 19
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
11:00a Dining for Dinero @ Tapatio Mexican Grill
Dining for Dinero @ Tapatio Mexican Grill

Date:
Monday, March 22
Time:
11:00a - 10:00p
Where:
Newcastle
El Sol Newsletter Arrives
El Sol Newsletter Arrives

Date:
Friday, March 26
Passover Begins
Passover Begins

Date:
Saturday, March 27
28
29
30
31
Apr 1
2
3
Passport Check
Passport Check

Date:
Wednesday, March 31
View in Outlook or Google Calendar